Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University Class

The Winneconne Public Library will be the location for an upcoming class series called Dave Ramsey’s Financial Peace University.  The classes will be taught by Ben Provost and they start Thursday, October 5th, at 6:00 pm, and continue each Thursday, through December 14th (no class on November 16th or 23rd).

There is a fee to register for the course that covers the cost of materials. You will get a textbook and workbook to keep and life-long access to the Dave Ramsey website and resources.

Anyone interested in registering for the course may do so through the following link:

https://www.daveramsey.com/fpu/classes

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017 except Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm