Winston Watch - Hedgehog Entertainment Hour

Come to the library, to see our hedgehog Winston exercise in his walk-about area!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 29 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am