Featured Resource

Untitled Document
newspaper

NewspaperARCHIVE
Wisconsin Newspapers are an incredible resource when tracing your family tree to uncover treasures from the past about your ancestors. These archives cover Wisconsin history from 1813-2017, great for researching genealogy and more!
Resource paid for by the Winnefox Library System.


Outdoor Movies in the Park

More details to come, stay tuned for more information!

June 13th:
Disney Party & Family Movie Night
Ralph Breaks the Internet, Rated PG

July 18th:
Sovereign State Days Family Night
Incredibles 2, Rated PG

August 8th:

Date: 
Repeats every month on the 18 of July until Thu Aug 08 2019.
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday Makerspace & Movie

Each Wednesday, craft supplies will be available from 10 AM - 5 PM, and children may assemble crafts throughout the day.

A movie will be shown at 10 AM, Noon & 2 PM, with snacks available for the movie.

~ First come, first served & while supplies last ~

June 19th
Theme: Aliens Attack

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 24 2019 except Wed Jul 03 2019.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Space Camp Storytime

Come to the library on Monday mornings for an entertaining and engaging morning session of space-related stories, crafts & snack!

When able, Children's Librarian Amanda O'Neal will include a segment where an astronaut reads a story from space!

Intended for kids 0-6 years of age

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 22 2019 except Mon Jul 01 2019.
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Subscribe to Front page feed