Childrens

Winston Watch

Winston Watch!

Our Hedgehog Winston Alfred will be out mixing and mingling on Tuesday afternoons, from 3-4:00 p.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 20 2014 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Very Special Weather Story Time with Pete Petoniak

Special Guest, Pete Petoniak, will present a very special weather storytime complete with a read-aloud, a fun snack and snow science! Call the library to reserve your spot. Registration is required.

Date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:30am

Halloween Book Bash

Celebrate the Spooky Season at the library with stories, games, goodies and a costume contest! Friday, October 25 4-6pm. Registration is required. Call 582-7091 or email director@winneconnelibrary.org

Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 4:00pm

Library 100th Birthday Celebration

Celebrate 100 Years of Service in the Winneconne Community at our birthday bash! We will serve birthday cake throughout the day, kick off fall story times with a library birthday party for preschoolers, and hold hourly door prize drawings!

Date: 
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Childrens