Childrens

Paws for Reading with Toto from the Wizard of Oz Production!

Paws for Reading!

Come read to Ladybug the Pug Mix, a Certified Therapy Dog who is playing the part of Toto in the community production of Wizard of Oz the last weekend in March! 

We have 15-minute Reading Sessions available from 3:15-4:15 p.m., on Wednesday, the 12th of March.

Call the library or visit the circulation desk at the library to set up a time for your child ~

Date: 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm

Paws for Reading with Prince

Paws for Reading!

Come read to Prince the Golden Retriever, who is a Certified Therapy Dog, on Wednesday, the 12th of February!

We have 15-minute Reading Sessions available from 3:15-4:15 p.m.

Call the library or visit the circulation desk at the library to set up a time for your child ~

Date: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 3:15pm to 4:15pm

Winston's 2nd Birthday Party - Early Release Day

 

You are Cordially Invited to:

Winston’s 2nd Birthday Party! Monday, Feb. 10th, Early Release Day, 12:30-2:00 p.m.

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Toddler Time 10am

Stories, toys and acitvities, Oh My!  Open to ages 3 and younger and their caregivers.  Bring your little one in for stories, a snack, toys and more.  This is a great opportunity for your little one to get out and socialize - and for you to make new friends too!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 28 2014 except Mon Jun 30 2014.
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Childrens