Childrens

Preschool Storytime

Children ages 3-5 are encouraged to read for fun, while simultaneously being introduced to concepts of print and other skills they will need in their journey to become readers.  Children engage in stories, finger-plays, songs and crafts under the playful and enthusiastic leadership of our Children’s Librarian Amanda O’Neal.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Little Listeners Storytime

In an effort to include as many children as possible, we have decided to consolidate our Monday Toddler Time and our Tuesday Preschool Storytime into one gathering for children on Monday mornings.

We will call it Little Listeners Storytime at the Winneconne Public Library and it will begin this coming Monday, March 9th, at 10:00 am.

Please come for fun stories, crafts & snacks - all children are welcome (:

Date: 
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Make 'N' Take Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 13 2015 except Tue Dec 30 2014.
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Childrens