Childrens

Weird Science

Oddly weird and weirdly odd, Weird Science will blow you away.  Nothing but fun experiments and science fun!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 28 2014 except Mon Jun 30 2014.
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Early Release Movie for Monday, the 12th of May

Early Release Day Movie: 

The Nut Job, Rated PG

Join us for a viewing of the movie "The Nut Job," at 1:00 pm, on Monday, the 12th of May.

We will provide popcorn, feel free to bring your own lidded drink and pillow!

Date: 
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Early Release Day Spring Celebration

Join us at the Winneconne Public Library on Monday, April 14th, Early Release Day for some Springtime fun!

Spring activities and snacks, as well as the Early Release Movie, "Frozen".

Date: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Dr. Seuss Birthday Party

Dr. Seuss Birthday Party!

On Monday, the 10th of March (Early Release Day), we will be having a Dr. Seuss Birthday Party with games, snacks & fun, from 12:30-2:00 p.m.

The party will be followed by the Early Release Movie, "Wizard of Oz"

Date: 
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Childrens