Childrens

Toddler Time

Get your toddler excited about reading by bringing them to Toddler Time, at 10:00 a.m.  Children listen to brief stories, fingerplays and songs, then have time to play and socialize with other toddlers!  Great fun for tiny tots and their caregivers.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jan 12 2015 except Mon Dec 29 2014.
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Club Winston Meeting on Monday, Oct. 13th, 12:30 pm

Just as a reminder, we will be having a Club Winston meeting this coming Early Release Monday, the 13th, at 12:30 pm.  It will be a lot of fun, as we will be decorating our Winston mascot as a pumpkin (by popular vote at the last meeting).   We will also be letting the kids know the plans for our upcoming Halloween Book Bash & Brrrr…. Event, that will be taking place on Thursday, Oct. 30th, from 4-6 pm.
Date: 
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm

Winston Watch - Hedgehog Exercise Time

Winston Watch will be freshly bathed and ready to mix and mingle on Tuesdays, from 3:30-4:30 p.m.!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon May 26 2014 .
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Childrens