Childrens

Winston's Birthday Party!

Come to the Winneconne Public Library on Early Release Monday, February 9th, at 12:30 pm, to wish our hedgehog Winston a Happy 3rd Birthday!

Birthday Cake and Birthday fun will be had by all!

Date: 
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm

Preschool Storytime

Children ages 3-5 are encouraged to read for fun, while simultaneously being introduced to concepts of print and other skills they will need in their journey to become readers.  Children engage in stories, finger-plays, songs and crafts under the playful and enthusiastic leadership of our Children’s Librarian Amanda O’Neal.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 31 2015 .
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Toddler Time

Get your toddler excited about reading by bringing them to Toddler Time, at 10:00 a.m.  Children listen to brief stories, fingerplays and songs, then have time to play and socialize with other toddlers!  Great fun for tiny tots and their caregivers.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 30 2015 .
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Club Winston Meeting on Monday, Nov. 10th, 12:30 pm

We will have a Club Winston meeting on Early Release Monday, Nov. 10th, at 12:30 pm. 

Date: 
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 12:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Childrens