Childrens

Early Release Movie for Monday, April 13th, Dolphin Tale 2

Come to the library on Early Dismissal Days from School! We'll show a movie and give you popcorn! You bring a covered drink and a pillow to sit on. Showing on Monday, is Dolphin Tale 2, Rated PG

Date: 
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Winston Watch - Hedgehog Viewing Time

Come see our Hedgehog Winston exercise in his wading pool each Tuesday, from 3:30-4:30 p.m.!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 26 2015 .
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Monday, January 12th, Early Release Movie Happy Feet, Rated PG

Come to the library on Early Dismissal Days from School! We'll show a movie and give you popcorn! You bring a covered drink and a pillow to sit on. Showing on Monday, is Happy Feet, Rated PG

Date: 
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Childrens