Childrens

Chapter Book Club

Book Clubs for all ages!  Please pick up the book no later than 1 week before the meeting.

Chapter Book:  Ages 7-9, Includes Book Discussion & Movie!

June 17th:  Tale of Despereaux

July 15th:  Hotel for Dogs

Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Local Hero Thursdays

Club Winston will be at all Thursday events selling popcorn and lemonade for $1 each!

June 11th - Winneconne Police Department

June 18th - Winneconne Fire Department

June 25th - Field Trip to Free Spirit Riders

July 9th - Wisconsin National Guard

July 16th - Aves Wildlife Alliance

July 23rd - Theda Star Helicopter

July 30th - Super Hero Party @ The Winneconne Public Library

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 30 2015 except Thu Jun 25 2015.
Thursday, June 11, 2015 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Childrens