Winston Watch - Hedehog Exercise Time

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 02 2014 .
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:30am

Come watch our Hedgehog Winston exercise each Tuesday, from 11:30-12:30 a.m.

Event Type: