Featured Resource

encyclopedia

Tech Skills Center
Learn technology skills with self-paced video & text tutorials on software & computer topics. Includes getting started with e-mail & Microsoft Office, improving your Google-Fu, learning Dropbox & Google Drive, and expressing yourself with Tumblr and coding. Some are accessible to those with hearing loss, are available in multiple languages, and allow you to track progress so you can earn badges.

Provided by the Winnefox Library System.


Winneconne Public Library Book Club for Adults

Winneconne Public Library Book Club for Adults:

July:  Some Luck by Jane Smiley

August:  Piano Teacher by Janice Lee

September:  Nest by Cynthia Sweeney

October:  Wives of Los Alamo by TaraShea Nesbit

Date: 
Repeats every month on July, August, September, October on the third Monday until Mon Oct 17 2016.
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Winston Watch- Hedgehog Exercise Time

Come into the library from 9:30-10:30 am, on Tuesdays, for Winston Watch!  Our resident hedgehog will be out exercising and out of his habitat for patrons to enjoy!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 30 2016.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Subscribe to Front page feed