Featured Resource

Student in the lab

University of Wisconsin Digital Collections
Digitized letters, diaries, reminiscences, speeches, photographs, oral history tapes, manuscripts and maps.

Collections of local interest:
- Oshkosh, Omro, and Winnebago County, Wisconsin - Atlases and Histories

Winston Watch

Come see our Hedgehog Winston exercise each Tuesday, from 3:30-4:30 pm.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 24 2016 except Tue Dec 29 2015.
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Subscribe to Front page feed