About Us

Library “Summer” Hours (Memorial Day—Labor Day)

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed

 


Regular Library Hours (Labor Day - Memorial Day)

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed

The Library will be Closed on the Following Dates:

  • New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 26, 2014
  • Independence Day, Friday, July 4 and Saturday, July 5, 2014
  • Sovereign State Days, Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 1, 2014
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • New Year's Eve, Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • New Year's Day, Thursday, January 1, 2015

Here is a map of our location.