About Us

Library “Summer” Hours (Memorial Day—Labor Day)

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed

 


Regular Library Hours (Labor Day - Memorial Day)

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed

The Library will be Closed on the Following Dates:

  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 2, 2012
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 6, 2012
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2012
  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2012
  • Sovereign State Days, Saturday, July 21, 2012
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2012
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2012
  • Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24, 2012
  • Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2012
  • New Year's Eve, Monday, December 31, 2012
  • New Year's Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Here is a map of our location.